Jewellery by Hans D. Krieger
Hans D. Krieger Logo

Hans D. Krieger – Jewellery made of high-quality diamonds from your Wiesbaden jeweller

All pieces of jewellery created by Hans D. Krieger can be characterised by two different things: they are valuable and highly desirable. What nature has created over millions of years is crafted in Krieger's manufactory with the greatest knowledge and stylistic sensitivity. Raw natural treasures become noble masterpieces. Made in Germany and worldwide appreciated by jewellery lovers.

Behind the Hans D. Krieger brand stands a jewellery family from Idar-Oberstein, which proudly looks back on its almost 300 years of tradition in jewellery production. In the 19th century, Idar-Oberstein developed into one of the most important jewellery centres in Germany. The craft and trade around the refinement and processing of gemstones flourished. From 1935, the Krieger family concentrated on diamond grinding. Since 1963, jewellery has been made on request of customers. Today, in the fourth generation, unique masterpieces are created in Hans D. Krieger's own manufactory. 

The own collection concentrates on colored gemstones and natural colored diamonds. All work steps in jewellery production are completely performed under one roof – from the rough diamond, its various types of cuts, the skilful use of the natural colour to the design and completion by goldsmiths and setters in the manufactory. This is how fabulously beautiful unique pieces and exclusive small series – jewellery for eternity – are created.

Hans D. Krieger puts great emphasis on the 'five C' of diamonds:

Carat,

Clarity,

Colour,

Cut and

Confidence

Not only the trust in the authenticity of the stones plays an increasingly important role today, but also the origin of the gold is becoming more and more important. Just as for our own unique jewellery from Oberleitner, Hans D. Krieger has a transparent and responsible supply chain with precisely documented secondary sources for the gold used. Sustainability and a responsible handling of natural resources are the main principles.

Krieger's specialities are natural-coloured diamonds that have not been irradiated and have been left natural in their unique colours. These are particularly rare and thus unique natural pieces. The jewellery designs of Hans D. Krieger stand out in particular for their contemporary interpretation of classics. For a new elegance, a new definition of luxury, which enjoys worldwide recognition through the most complicated cuts and mountings.
Further information on the entire range of Hans D. Krieger can be found at www.kriegernet.com.

Discover our top selling items!

Schmuck von Hans D. Krieger
Hans D. Krieger Logo

Hans D. Krieger - Schmuck aus Hochwertigen Diamanten vom Juwelier in Wiesbaden

Alle von Hans D. Krieger geschaffenen Schmuckstücke lassen sich mit zwei Eigenschaften charakterisieren: kostbar und wertvoll. Was die Natur in Jahrmillionen geschaffen hat, wird in Kriegers Manufaktur mit größter Kenntnis und Stilempfinden gestaltet. Aus rohen Naturschätzen werden so edle Meisterwerke. Made in Germany und weltweit bei Schmuckliebhabern geschätzt.

Hinter der Marke Hans D. Krieger steht eine Schmuckfamilie aus Idar-Oberstein, die mit Stolz auf ihre fast 300 Jahre Tradition in der Schmuckherstellung zurückblickt. Im 19. Jahrhundert entwickelte sich Idar-Oberstein zu einer der wichtigsten Schmuck-Zentren Deutschlands. Das Handwerk und der Handel rund um die Veredelung und Verarbeitung von Edelsteinen blühten. Ab 1935 konzentrierte sich die Familie Krieger auf die Diamantschleiferei. Seit 1963 werden Schmuckstücke auf Kundenwunsch gefertigt. Heute, in vierter Generationen, entstehen in der hauseigenen Manufaktur von Hans D. Krieger einzigartige Preziosen. 

Die eigene Kollektion konzentriert sich auf Farbedelsteine und im Fokus naturfarbige Diamanten. Lückenlos werden alle Arbeitsschritte der Juwelenproduktion unter einem Dach begleitet – vom Rohdiamanten, dessen verschiedenen Schliffarten, dem gekonnten Inszenieren der natürlichen Farbe über das Design bis hin zur Vollendung durch Goldschmiede und Fasser in der Manufaktur. So entstehen märchenhaft schöne Unikate und exklusive Kleinserien – Schmuck für die Ewigkeit. 

Größten Wert legt die Firma Hans D. Krieger auf die ›fünf C‹ der Diamanten:

Carat (Gewicht),

Clarity (Reinheit),

Colour (Farbe),

Cut (Schliff) und

Confidence (Vertrauen)

Nicht nur das Vertrauen in die Echtheit der Steine spielt heute eine immer stärkere Rolle, auch die Herkunft des Goldes wird immer wichtiger. Ebenso wie für unseren eigenen Unikatschmuck aus dem Hause Oberleitner weist Hans D. Krieger für das verwendete Gold eine transparente und verantwortungsvolle Lieferkette mit exakt dokumentierten Sekundärquellen aus. Nachhaltigkeit und ein verantwortungsvoller Umgang mit den Naturschätzen sind das A und O.

Kriegers Spezialität sind naturfarbene, nicht bestrahlte, in ihrer einzigartigen Farbigkeit naturbelassene, Diamanten. Diese sind besonders selten und damit rare Unikate der Natur. Besonders tun sich die Schmuckdesigns von Hans D. Krieger damit hervor, Klassiker zeitgemäß zu interpretieren. Für eine neue Eleganz, eine neue Definition von Luxus, der durch komplizierteste Einschleif- und Fasserarbeiten weltweite Anerkennung genießt.

Weitere Informationen zum gesamten Sortiment von Hans D. Krieger finden Sie auf www.kriegernet.com.

Uhren und Schmuck: Top Marken bei Juwelier Oberleitner in Wiesbaden